Calipari falls in love with his new Mom!

Hey I’m Calipari, a cute young rat terrier puppy who is so happy to see my new mom…I just cuddled up and sat in her lap…I was so happy that she came up and took notice of me. I knew this was the one for me. But it just took my new mom awhile for her to make that plunge and fill out the paper work for me….whew! I was relieved that she did and now I am sooo happy to have a new home. I can’t wait to get home and play! Thanks Good Dog Rescue for taking care of me!

  1. thats my mom! she told me the website so I could see the puppy! I live in knoxville and wont be home for a few weeks! she is way happy! thanks for everything! she needed this!

One Response

  1. thats my mom! she told me the website so I could see the puppy! I live in knoxville and wont be home for a few weeks! she is way happy! thanks for everything! she needed this!

Leave a Reply

