Spuds Needs a Forever Home!

Help needed to find my forever home, I was lost and found by a lady who was walking her three dogs…good thing she volunteers with Good Dog Rescue…cause now I’m not wandering around in the heat!

I didn’t have a collar, but she gave me one to wear….here are my pictures. The vet said I was Boston Terrier Mix and I am a playful obedient 9 month to 1 year old little boy. I don’t mind cats, other dogs are fun to play with, I like when someone throws a ball for me, I share my food with just about anyone. I had my shots, negative for heartworms, and I’m healthy as I can be. The Vet said I was a real good dog!

Adopt me Saturday at Hollywood Feed in Bartlett from 10-1.

Leave a Reply

